Charles Moerdyk

Julie Lyons

Ben Jameison

Ed Sova
Clerk of Session

Session of Elders
Brian Rhinesmith
David Zinn
Don Roe
Ed Sova
Eric Eschenfelder
Laura Zeock

Board of Deacons
Andy Mueller
Babe Swiontek
Josh Clark
Karen Nast


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.